WorkCover WA Board Members

WorkCover WA is pleased to announce the reappointment of the following members to its Board:

  • Mr Greg Joyce – Chairman;
  • Ms Karin Lee – nominee member experienced in employers’ interests;
  • Mrs Victoria Wilmot – nominee member experienced in accounting and financial management.

Mr Joyce, Ms Lee and Mrs Wilmot have been reappointed for a further three year term expiring 3 January 2017.

WorkCover WA is also pleased to announce the appointment of Mr Owen Whittle to its Board as the nominee member experienced in workers’ interests. Mr Whittle has been appointed for a term expiring on 29 December 2014 and will replace Ms Linda Morich. WorkCover WA acknowledges the knowledge and experience Ms Morich contributed to the Board during her tenure.

Page last updated: 17 September 2014 at 1:25 pm